STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C6-84-2134

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2010:

Hon. Christopher Dietzen, Minnesota Court of Appeals, Chair

David Herr, Reporter Charles A. Bird Katherine S. Flom Michael Moriarity Stephanie Ann Ball Michael Unger Richard Slowes

DATED: April 23, 2007

BY THE COURT:

Man-

Russell A Anderson Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS APR 2 2 2007

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT ADM04-8001

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the Hon. Galen J. Vaa, Seventh Judicial District, is appointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2010.

DATED: September 14, 2007

BY THE COURT:

Alan C. Page Associate Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS SEP 1 4 2007

FILED